|| AUM ||

Since 1947

Date of Establishment 16.06.1947

List of Holidays

List of Holidays

List of Holidays


Sr. No.
Festival Name Date Day
1
Mohram 08-01-2009 Thursday
2
Makar Sankranti 14-01-2009 Wednesday
3
Republic Day 26-01-2009 Monday
4
Maha Shivratri 23-02-2009 Monday
5
Id-E-Milad 10-03-2009 Tuesday
6
Dhuleti (Padvo) 11-03-2009 Wednesday
7
Cheti chand 28-03-2009 Saturday
8
Ramnavmi 03-04-2009 Friday
9
Mahavir Jayanti 07-04-2009 Tuesday
10
Good Friday 10-04-2009 Friday
11
Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 14-04-2009 Tuesday
12
Shree Parshuram Jayanti 27-04-2009 Monday
13
Raksha Bandhan 05-08-2009 Wednesday
14
Janmasthami 14-08-2009 Friday
15
Independence Day 15-08-2009 Saturday
16
Parsi New Year 19-08-2009 Wednesday
17
Ramzan 21-09-2009 Monday
18
Dashera 28-09-2009 Monday
19
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02-10-2009 Friday
20
Dipawali 17-10-2009 Saturday
21
New Year / Bhaibij 19-10-2009 Monday
22
Sardar Patel Jayanti 31-10-2009 Saturday
23
Gurunanak Jayanti 02-11-2009 Monday
24
Bakri Id 28-11-2009 Saturday
25
Natal 25-12-2009 Friday
26
Mohram 28-12-2009 Monday